Cricket Live Scores and Upcoming Series

IPL 2021 - Live Score

Indian Premier League is back! IPL auction concluded a while back, and now we also have the date of the first match. IPL 2021 will start on the 9th of April. The first match will be played between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore. The finals will be played on the 30th of May.
The unique thing about this year’s IPL is that no team will play a single match at their home ground, even though the tournament is in India. Every team will play all their matches in different stadiums.
For example, Mumbai Indians will play most of their matches at Chepauk and Chennai Super Kings will play most of their matches at Wankhede. The schedule is designed in such a way that all the teams will have to travel only three times during the league stage.
These changes are made keeping in mind the current Covid-19 situation. This will be a challenge for all the teams as they will not have the home advantage.
The six stadiums that are decided for IPL 2021 matches are :
  • Chepauk Stadium in Chennai
  • Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai
  • M. Chinnaswami Stadium in Bangalore
  • Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi
  • Eden Gardens in Kolkata
  • Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad
Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad is the venue decided for the playoffs and final matches.
Teams in the IPL 2021 tournament:-
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad

A power packed Cricket is sure for all the Cricket fans in the universe. Many new players will emerge and will try to make their sports in the National squad.